Schedule

You can find our current schedule at:  gospelgigs.com

2023—-2023—-2023—-2023

Saturday, May 6, 6:00 pm
Full Gospel Christian Church
236 Ballentine Ave.
Marion, OH 43302
Pastor Clayton Young

Sunday, July 16–NOT AVAILABLE

Sunday, September 10, 10:15 am
Clover Valley Chapel CCCU
5669 Clover Valley Road
Johnstown, OH
Pastor Brian Smith

Sunday, Oct. 1–NOT AVAILABLE

 

 

BELOW WAS OUR 2022 SCHEDULE. 

IT WILL BE UPDATED AS SOON AS THE DATES ARE FINALIZED, SO CHECK BACK REGULARLY!

–   2022- – – – 2022- – – – -2022 – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Sunday, Feb. 13, 5:00 PM
Trinity Full Gospel Ministries

3953 Casa Blvd.
Grove City, OH 43123
Pastor Joe Moore

Sunday, April 24, 10:00 am
United Methodist Church
244 S. Broadway Ave.
Salem, OH 44460
Pastor Frank McAffee

Sunday, May 1, 11:00 am
Pleasant Hill Independent
Missionary Baptist Church
2615 Prairie College St. SW
Canton, OH 44706
Pastor Shane Roberson

Friday, May 13, 6:30 pm
Rose Ave Community Center
412 Rose Ave.
Washington Court House, OH 43160

Sunday, May 15, 6:00 pm
Church of the Nazarene
39834 Rt. 93
Wellston, OH 45692
Pastor Greg Perry

Sunday, June 5, 10:00 am
Londonberry United Methodist Church
23280 Cadiz Rd.
Freeport, Oho 43973
Pastor Tim Thomas

Sunday, June 12, 11:00 am
New Vine Baptist Church
423 E. Porter Street
Malvern, OH 44644
Pastor Steve Gilreath

Sunday, July 31, 10:30 am
Olive Green CCCU
12736 Olive Green Road
Sunbury, OH 43074
Pastor Robert Whightsel

Sunday, August 30, 5:00 pm
Hickory Chapel Community Church
6731 Oshel Road,
Point Pleasant, WV 25550
Pastor Mark Oliver

Sunday, September 11, 10:30 am
Ellet Community Church of God
2700 Priscilla Ave.
Akron, OH 44312
Pastor Mitch Martin

Saturday, September 17, 4:30 pm
Old Time Farmers Festival
Community Park
Centerburg, OH
Mac Shepard

Saturday, September 24, 1:00-6:00
Guernsey Gospel Jubilee 
Fall Gospel Sing (week 2)
Cambridge City Park Pavilion
1203 N. 3th St
Cambridge, OH 43725
*with many other groups
*each group sings 1/2 hour

Sunday, September 25
Cambridge, Ohio area
location TBA

Sunday, October 9, 10:00 am
Mount Hope Missionary Baptist Church
1562 Co Rd 2,
Chesapeake, OH 45619
Pastor Appreciation Day
Pastor Mark Roach

Sunday, October 16, 10:30 am & 7:00 pm
Monday, October 17, 7:00 pm
Tuesday, October 18, 7:00 pm
Wednesday, October 19, 7:00 pm
Shepherd of the Valley 
Church of the United Brethren in Christ
297 Riff Street
Logan, OH 43138
Pastor Doug Stull

Saturday, November 12, 6:00 PM
Cedar Hill Calvary UMC
10485 Westfall Road SW
Amanda, OH 43102
*w/Salem Quartet
*w/Jim Hallen